Board Members


 

Club Executive

President – Paul Selzer president@okac.ca
Vice President – Ken Reid vicepres@okac.ca
Treasurer – Nicole Carlos  treasurer@okac.ca
Secretary – Mary-Louise Minkus  secretary@okac.ca
Registrar – Karen Hatch  manager@okac.ca

Directors at Large:

Meet Registrar – Teena Russell  registrar@okac.ca
Volunteer Co-ordinator – Andrea O’Neill  volunteer@okac.ca
Officials – Roberta Tetlock  officials@okac.ca
City Liaison – Norm Kneller
Noreen Hartley
Stefanie Hatch